Our Staff

 

Todd Schultz

C.E.O. & President

toddschultz@restorationministries.net

Pamela Banks

Director of Youth Programs

pam@restorationministries.net

Mary Crowley

Gallery of the Arts Director

arts@restorationministries.net

Casey Richmond

Director of Harvey House

casey@restorationministries.net

Elizabeth Roldan

Director of Thrift Stores

elizabeth@restorationministries.net

Karen Vrdolyak

VP Development & Admin

karenv@restorationministries.net

Brooke Leamon

Sr. Tabitha House Director

brooke@restorationministries.net

Johnny Arrington

Director, Harvey Boxing Club

john@restorationministries.net

Dan Roberts

Food Pantry Coordinator/Cook

dan@restorationministries.net

Paul Lesczynski

Thrift Stores

paul@restorationministries.net

Ray C. Banks

VP Residential Programs

raycbanks@restorationministries.net

Maribeth Vrdolyak

Development Associate

maribeth@restorationministries.net

Cindi Lesczynski

Office Manager

cindil@restorationministries.net

Julia Martin

Director - Youth Programs & HR

julia@restorationministries.net

Kelsey Scott

Thrift Stores Donation Scheduler

rmipickup@gmail.com