Restoration Ministries

 

Headquarters

253 E. 159th Street

Harvey, IL 60426

Tel. 708-333-3370

 

For General Information:  

 

 

Contact Our Staff

Todd Schultz, President & C.E.O. - toddschultz@restorationministries.net

Ray C. Banks, Vice President, Residential Programs - raycbanks@restorationministries.net

Casey Richmond, Harvey House Director - casey@restorationministries.net

Brooke Goulooze, Tabitha House Director - brooke@restorationministries.net

Pam Banks, Director of After-School/Day Camp - pam@restorationministries.net

 

Mary Crowley, Gallery of the Arts Director - mary@restorationministries.net

John Arrington, Harvey Boxing Club Director - john@restorationministries.net

 

Karen Vrdolyak,Vice President Development & Admin.- karenv@restorationministries.net

 

Maribeth Vrdolyak, Office Manager/Accounts Payable - maribeth@restorationministries.net

 

Julie Martin, Director of Human Resources & Youth Programs  - julia@restorationministries.net

Elizabeth Roldan, Thrift Stores Director - elizabeth@restorationministries.net

Donation Pick Up/Estate Sales - rmipickup@gmail.com  or call 708-876-8413.

 

 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic