Restoration Ministries

 

Headquarters

253 E. 159th Street

Harvey, IL 60426

Tel. 708-333-3370

 

For General Information:  

 

 

Contact Our Staff

Todd Schultz, President & C.E.O. - toddschultz@restorationministries.net

Ray C. Banks, Vice President, Residential Programs - raycbanks@restorationministries.net

 

Jeanette Goodman, Tabitha House Director - jeanette@restorationministries.net

Pam Banks, Director of After-School/Day Camp - pam@restorationministries.net

 

Mary Crowley, Gallery of the Arts Director - mary@restorationministries.net

John Arrington, Harvey Boxing Club Director - john@restorationministries.net

 

Karen Vrdolyak,Vice President Development - karenv@restorationministries.net

 

Maribeth Vrdolyak, Office Manager/Accounts Payable - maribeths@restorationministries.net

 

Julie Martin, Director of Human Resources & Youth Programs  - julia@restorationministries.net

Elizabeth Roldan, Thrift Stores Director - elizabeth@restorationministries.net

 

Cindi Lesczynski, Receptionist - cindil@restorationministries.net

Donation Pick Up/Estate Sales - rmipickup@gmail.com

eBay Store - gabby@restorationministries.net

 

 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic